Connect with us

Other Sports

Bengaluru Bulls Pro Kabaddi Players List & Stats

vivo Pro Kabaddi is a ground-breaking initiative by Mashal Sports Pvt. Ltd and Star India Pvt. Ltd. Ever since its inception in 2014, The League has revolutionised the sport of kabaddi with stunning innovations, making it an aspirational sport for players and fans alike.

Bengaluru Bulls is a Kabaddi team based in Bengaluru, Karnataka that plays in the Pro Kabaddi League. The team is currently led by Rohit Kumar for and coached by Randhir Singh. The team is owned by Kosmik Global Media. Bulls are one of the most successful teams in PKL history after winning the trophy for the first time by defeating the Gujarat FortuneGiants in the 2018-19 season, whilst also finishing a runner’s up to U Mumba in 2015 and reaching the semi finals in the inaugural 2014 season.Bengaluru Bulls have retained Rohit Kumar, Pawan Sehrawat and Ashish Sangwan for the Pro Kabaddi Season 7, scheduled to start from 19 July 2019.Bengaluru Bulls have been a part of the PKL since the 1st season. They qualified to the playoffs in their first two seasons under the captaincy of Manjeet Chhillar. They were finalists in PKL 2 where they lost out to U Mumba. They did not make it to the playoffs since PKL 2. Bengaluru Bulls are owned by a production house named Kosmic Global Media, Production House. The CEO of the team Uday Sinh Wala earlier worked as a COO of NIMBUS Sports (TV Broadcaster). Uday Sinh Wala has been deeply involved when it comes to his team and the sport.

Head Coach: Randhir Singh

Bengaluru Bulls Players 2021 List, Captain, Team Owner, Team Squad, and Jersey Colour

In the previous edition, Bengaluru Bulls reach the Semifinals. Dabang Delhi vs Bengaluru Bulls played the 1st Semi-final of Pro Kabaddi League 2019. Bengaluru Bulls Defeated by Dabang Delhi, and Delhi played their 1st PKL final match. In the previous edition, Rohit Kumar leads Bengaluru Bulls very well. And he will continue to Lead Bengaluru Bulls in an upcoming edition. Bengaluru Bulls have another tar raider in team Squad. Pawan Sehratwa wins best Radier awards for two consecutive seasons of the Pro Kabaddi League. And also Bengaluru Bulls have the best defenders in Team Squad. So check it out below the team squad of Bengaluru Bulls

Raiders: Rohit Kumar, Banty, Lal Yadav, Pawan Sehrawat, Sumit Singh, Vinod Kumar.

Defenders: Mohit Sehrawat, Raju Choudhary, Vijay Kumar, Mahender Singh, Aman, Sandeep, Saurabh Nandal, Ajay, Amit Sheoran, Ankit.

All Rounders: Ashish Kumar, Sanjay Shrestha.

Bengaluru Bulls Owned by Kosmik Global Media. Randhir Singh is the head coach of Bengaluru Bulls. The Jersey Colour of Bengaluru Bulls is Red, Black, and Yellow. You can visit the official website of the Pro Kabaddi League to check Bengaluru Bulls Jersey. Manjit Chillar leads Bengaluru Bulls to the first final in 2015. Bengaluru Bulls faced U Mumba in the finals. But U Mumba Defeated them becomes the champion of PKL 2015. Later in 2018 Rohit Kumar Lead Bengaluru Bulls to the second finals. Bengaluru Bulls defeated Gujrat Fortune Giants and win 1st title of Pro Kabaddi League. Pawan Sehrawat from Bengaluru Bulls was awarded as Best Rader of the season with 271 Points.

Bengaluru Bulls Team Details:

  • Captain: Rohit Kumar
  • Head Coach: Randhir Singh
  • Owner: Kosmik Global Media
  • Based In: Bengaluru, India
  • Stadium: Kanteerava Indoor Stadium
  • Colors: Red, Black, Yellow
  • PKL Title: 1 (2018)
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Must See

More in Other Sports